shred

The reason you travel to Zermatt!

Zermatt bike pass


Would you like to be part of the EWS Zermatt race as a spectator? Do you want to discover the trails around Zermatt by bike? Get your bike pass for the weekend directly from the Zermatt Bergbahnen web shop.

Webshop Zermatt Bergbahnen

* If you have a General Abonnement / half-tax or Swiss Travel Pass, you have to buy your bike pass directly at the valley stations in Zermatt to receive the 50%. Unfortunately there is no control function in the webshop. Thank you for your understanding.

Bike rental shops in Zermatt


If you don't have your own bike, that's not a problem. The following sports shops offer mountain bikes and e-mountain bikes for rent:

Slalom sport
Bayard Sport
Bikearena Zermatt
Dorsaz Sport
Matterhorn Sport

 

Trail Rules - guidelines for mountain bikers in Zermatt


For us, mutual respect between mountain bikers and hikers as well as considerate treatment of nature is a matter close to our heart. Only if we adhere to certain rules is it possible to share the trails and nature around Zermatt - which also applies to the TRAILLOVE Festival! It is important to us that the TRAILLOVE Festival and the enduro races can continue to take place in Zermatt in the future - thank you for supporting us!

Please take a moment to study our TRAIL RULES (see below)! Thank you. <3

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

shred

Der Grund, warum du nach Zermatt kommst!
 

Bikepass Zermatt


Möchtest du beim Rennen der EWS Zermatt als Zuschauer mit dabei sein? Du willst die Trails rund um Zermatt auf dem Bike entdecken? Hol dir deinen Bikepass fürs Wochenende direkt im Webshop der Zermatt Bergbahnen.
 

Webshop Zermatt Bergbahnen
 

*Falls du GA / Halb-tax oder Swiss Travel Pass besitzt, musst du dein Bike Pass direkt an den Talstationen in Zermatt kaufen um die 50% zu erhalten. Im Webshop gibt es leider keine Kontrollfunktion. Danke für dein Verständnis.
 

Bike Rental Shops in Zermatt


Wenn du kein eigenes Bike hast, ist das kein Problem. Folgende Sportgeschäfte haben Mountainbikes sowie E-Mountainbikes zur Miete im Angebot:
 

Slalom Sport
Bayard Sport
Bikearena Zermatt
Dorsaz Sport
Matterhorn Sport



Trail Rules - Richtlinien für Mountainbiker in Zermatt


Für uns ist der gegenseitige Respekt zwischen Mountainbiker und Wanderer sowie der rücksichtsvolle Umgang mit der Natur eine Herzensangelegenheit. Nur wenn wir uns an gewisse Regeln halten, ist die gemeinsame Nutzung der Trails und der Natur rund um Zermatt möglich - was auch das TRAILLOVE Festival betrifft! Es ist uns wichtig, dass das TRAILLOVE Festival sowie die Enduro Rennen auch in Zukunft in Zermatt stattfinden können - danke, dass ihr uns dabei unterstützt!

Bitte nimm dir kurz die Zeit und studier unsere TRAIL RULES (siehe unten)! Danke. <3

A7206836.jpg